2020 Vorgee NT Open & Age Champions

19 March 2020

Congratulations to all the athletes who competed at the 2020 Vorgee NT Open & Age Champsionships.


A special congratulations to our individual trophy winners:

Jim Gayton Trophy - Sienna Walo (Darwin Swimming Club)

Paul Kinter Trophy - Martin Krantz (Casuarina Swimming Club)

Male Distance Champion - Harrison Knott (Alice Springs Swimming Club)

Female Distance Champion - Tamsyn Walo (Darwin Swimming Club)

Champion Male - Damian Culgan (Casuarina Swimming Club)

Champion Female - Rosanna Matterazzo (Casuarina Swimming Club)

Judith Green Trophy - Kaden Smith 

Swimmer of the Meet - Macey Sheridan (Darwin Swimming Club)


Club Trophy Winners:

Keith Gabel Trophy - Casuarina Swimming Club

Relay Trophy - Casuarina Swimming Club

Champion Club - Casuarina Swimming Club 


See you all in march next year!


Was this page helpful?yesno

Thanks for your feedback.

Go back to top