2019 2020 Calendar

Arafura Team

Dates

MEET

VENUE

 Result

Saturday 7 September

SNTI Meet 1

Casuarina Pool

 

Friday 27th September

Encouragement Meet

Nightcliff Pool

 

Saturday 19th October

SNTI Meet 2

Casuarina Pool

Saturday 19th October

Encouragement Meet

Casuarina Pool

26-27 October

Invitational: KATHERINE

Katherine Pool

Saturday 9th November

SNTI Meet 3

Parap Pool

Saturday 16th November

Encouragement Meet

Casuarina Pool

29-30 November

Invitational: CAS STORM

Casuarina Pool

 

Saturday 14 December

Alice Springs Invitation

Alice Springs

 
Saturday 25 January SNTI Meet 4 Parap Pool  

Saturday 8th February

Nightcliff Invitational

Parap Pool

 

Saturday 22nd February

Invitational: PALMERSTON

Palmerston Pool

 

Saturday 29th February

Encouragement Meet

Nightcliff

 

5-8  March

NT Open & Age Championships

Parap Pool

 

Saturday 7th March

Encouragement Meet

Parap Pool

 

Saturday 14th March

SNTI SC Meet 5

Parap Pool

 

Saturday 4th April

Darwin Invitational

Parap Pool

 

Saturday 11th April

SNTI SC Meet

Parap Pool

 

Saturday 25 April

SNTI SC Meet

Parap Pool

 
Saturday 2 May Encouragement Meet Palmerston  

Saturday 16th May

Open Water 1

Darwin Waterfront

 

29-31 May

SNTI SC Meet

Parap Pool

 

Saturday 20th June

Open Water #2

Darwin Waterfront

 

Saturday 4th July

Open Water #3

Darwin Waterfront

 

Saturday 8 Aug

NT Short Course Championships (9 & Over)

Parap Pool

 

Saturday 15th August

Open Water #4

Darwin Waterfront

 

Saturday 29th August

NT Open Water Championships

Darwin Waterfront

 

 

Was this page helpful?yesno

Thanks for your feedback.

Go back to top