Watch  on YouTube Like  on Facebook
 | 

Open Water Series 2018

 

Date

Meet

Venue

Duty Club

Information

Saturday 30 June 2018 Open Water Meet #1 Darwin Waterfront SNTI

Open Water Meet 1 Results

800m Results

1.2Km Results

2.4Km Results

3.2Km Results

Saturday 21 July 2018  Open Water Meet #2  Darwin Waterfront  SNTI Registration Form

Meet Outline

 Saturday 11 August 2018  Open Water Meet #3  Darwin Waterfront  SNTI


 Saturday 25 August 2018  Open Water Meet #4  Darwin Waterfront  SNTI


Saturday 1st September Open Water Championships Darwin Waterfront SNTI  
       

 

         
         
         
         
         
         

 

Calendar 2017-2018

 

Date

Meet

Venue

Duty Club

Information

Saturday 27 May Open Water Meet #1 Darwin Waterfront SNTI

 

 Sunday 11 June  Open Water Meet #2  Darwin Waterfront  SNTI
 Saturday 24 June  Open Water Meet #3  Darwin Waterfront  SNTI
 Saturday 29 July  Open Water Meet #4  Darwin Waterfront  SNTI
Saturday 12th August Open Water Meet #5 Darwin Waterfront SNTI
Saturday 19th August

LC Qualifying Meet #1

Casuarina Swimming Pool SNTI
Saturday 26th August

Open Water Meet #6

Darwin Waterfront SNTI
Saturday 2nd September

Casuarina LC Qualifying Meet

Casuarina Swimming Pool Casuarina Swimming Club
Saturday 9th September

NT Open Water Championships

Darwin Waterfront SNTI
Saturday 16th September

Distance Meet #1

Casuarina Swimming Pool SNTI
Saturday 23rd September

Gove Super Sprint Meet

Nhulunbuy Town Pool Nhlunbuy Swimming Club
Friday 13th October

NT Sprint Meet #1

Casuarina Swimming Pool SNTI
Saturday 28th-Sunday 29th October

Katherine Birthday Carnival

Katherine Swimming Pool Katherine Swimming Club
Saturday 11th November

Distance Meet #2

Casuarina Swimming Pool SNTI
Friday 17th November NT Sprint Meet #2 Casuarina Swimming Pool SNTI
Friday 24th-Saturday 25th November Casuarina Storm Invitational Casuarina Swimming Pool Casuarina Swimming Club
Friday 12th January NT Sprint Meet #3 Parap Pool SNTI

Friday 9th February-

Sunday 11th February

2018 Vorgee Open & Age NT Championships Parap Pool SNTI
 Saturday 3rd March Palmerston Invitational Palmerston Swimming Pool Palmerston Swimming Club

Rescheduled

Saturday 7th April

2018 Top End Sprints Darwin Invitational Parap Swimming Pool Darwin Swimming Club

 

to be re-scheduled NT Club Relay Championships Parap Swimming Pool  
  • Meet Results
Saturday 19th May Casuarina SC Qualifying Meet Parap Swimming Pool  
 Saturday 14th July  Short Course Time Trial #1  Parap Swimming Pool  
  • CANCELLED*
Saturday 4th August NT Short Course Championships Parap Swimming Pool SNTI
  • Meet Information
  • Meet Entries
  • Meet Results
         

 

Sponsored By