Watch  on YouTube Like  on Facebook
 | 

Calendar 2018-2019

 

Date

Meet

Venue

Duty Club

Information

Saturday 1st September 2018 NT Open Water Championships Darwin Waterfront SNTI

 Championship Results

 5km Trophy Winners

1.2km Results and Times

2.4km Results and Times

3.2 Results and Times

5km Results and Times

7.5km Results and Times

10km Results and Time

 Friday 7th September 2018 Palmerston School Cluster Carnival Palmerston Pool  School Sport NT  
 Saturday 8th September 2018  LC Improvement Meet #1 Casuarina Pool  Casuarina Storm

Casuarina LC Meet 1 Results

 Saturday 22nd September 2018  12 & Under & Mulitclass McDonalds Encouragement Meet  Parap Pool  SNTI


McDonalds Encouragement Meet Information

McDonalds Encouragement Meet Outline

Wednesday 3rd October - Friday 5th October 2018 State Teams Age Short Course Championships Canberra  SAL

 

Saturday 13th October 2018

12 & Under & Open Multiclass McDonalds LC Encouragement Meet

Palmerston Pool SNTI

McDonalds Encouragement Meet Information


Palmerston Encouragement Meet Outline

Friday 26th October 2018

Darwin Primary School Cluster Carnival

Parap Pool  School Sport NT

 

Saturday 27th-Sunday 28th October 2018

Katherine Birthday Carnival

Katherine Pool Katherine

2018 Katherine Birthday Carnival
Online Entries (Closing date 20 October 11.59am) 

Wednesday 31st October 2018

Darwin Middle & Senior School Cluster Carnival

Parap Pool  School Sport NT

 

Saturday 2nd November 2018

Please note Date Change from 3rd of November 

12 & Under & Open Multiclass McDonalds LC Encouragement Meet

Casuarina Swimming Pool SNTI

McDonalds Encouragement Meet Information

Casuarina McDonalds Meet Outline

Saturday 10th November 2018

SNTI LC QT Meet

Parap Pool SNTI

 2018 LC Qualifying Meet 1 Outline

SNTI LC Qualifying Meet 1 Program

 Friday 16 November 12 & Under & Open Multiclass McDonalds LC Encouragement Meet   Nightcliff Pool  SNTI

McDonalds Encouragement Meet Information

Nightcliff McDonalds Meet Outline

Friday 30th November -Saturday 1st December

Casuarina Storm Invitational

Casuarina Pool Casuarina Swimming Club



Wednesday 5th December - Friday 7th December 2018

BIMP Games

Brunei  BIMP



Saturday 15 December 2018 LC Improvement Meet 2  Parap Pool  Darwin



Friday 25 January - 27 January 2019 Australian Open Water Championships Adelaide  SAL



Saturday 2nd February 2019 Australia Day Meet Parap Pool SNTI

 

Saturday 9th February 2019

SNTI LC QT Meet Parap Pool SNTI



 Saturday 23rd February 2019 Palmerston Invitational Palmerston Pool Palmerston Swimming Club



Thursday 7th March - Sunday 10 March2019

NT Open & Age Championships Parap Pool SNTI

 Qualifying Times

 

Saturday 9th March 2019 12 & Under & Open Muliticlass McDonalds LC Encouragement Meet Parap Pool  SNTI

 

Saturday 23rd March 2019 LC Improvement Meet #3 Parap Pool  



 Saturday 30th March 2019  12 & Under & Open Multiclass McDonalds SC Encourgament Meet  Parap Pool  SNTI

 

Saturday 7th April - 12 April 2019 Australian Swimming Championships Adelaide  SAL



Monday 15th April - Monday 22 April 2019  Australian Age Championships  Adelaide  SAL  
Sunday 28 April - Wednesday 1 May 2019 Arafura Games Parap Pool  SNTI  
Saturday 11th May 2019 12 & Under & Open Mulitclass McDonalds SC Encouragement Meet Parap Pool SNTI  
Saturday 18th May 2019 Darwin Invitational Parap Pool Darwin Swimming Club  
Saturday 1st June 2019 SC Improvement Meet 1 Parap Pool    
Saturday 15th June 2019 SNTI SC QT Meet Parap Pool SNTI  
Saturday 22nd June 2019 Open Water 1 Darwin Waterfront SNTI  
Saturday 6th July 2019 Open Water 2 Darwin Waterfront SNTI  
Saturday 27th July- Friday 2nd August School Sports Championships Melbourne  School Sport AUS  
Friday 9th August - Sunday 11 August NT Short Course Championships Parap Pool SNTI  
Saturday 10th August 2019 12 & Under & Open Multiclass McDonalds SC Encouragement Meet Parap Pool SNTI  
Saturday 24th August 2019 Open Water 3 Darwin Waterfront SNTI  
Satruday 31st August 2019 Open Water Championships Darwin Waterfront SNTI  
Saturday 7th September 2019 12 & Under Open Multiclass McDonalds LC Encouragement Meet Parap Pool SNTI  
Saturday 21st September 2019 SC Improvement Meet Parap Pool    

 

Sponsored By