2022/23 Competition Calendar

20 June 2022

2022/23 Competition Calendar

Swimming NT is proud to announce the 2022/23 Competition Calendar for the upcoming swimming season! We look forward to providing competitions for all levels around the Territory!

2022/23 CALENDAR
Month Dates Meet Venue Type
Sep-22 Friday 16 September  McDonalds Junior Splash & Dash  Cas Development Meet
Saturday 24 September Nightcliff Invitational  Parap Preparation Meet 
Oct-22 1-4 October  Country Swimming Championships  Parap National Meet 
22 - 23 October  Katherine Invitational KATH Preparation Meet 
Nov-22 Saturday 5 November  Anything BUT Freestyle  Parap Preparation Meet 
Friday 11 November  McDonalds Junior Splash & Dash  Nightcliff Development Meet
Saturday 26 November Casuarina Storm Invitational  Parap Preparation Meet 
Jan-23 Friday 20 January  Welcome to 2022 Sprint Meet Palm Development Meet
Feb-23 Saturday 11 February Desert Qualifier (TB Confirmed) Alice Preparation Meet 
Saturday 18 February Long Course Qualifying Meet  Parap Preparation Meet 
Mar-23 2 -5 March NT Open and Age LC Champs Parap State Meet 
Saturday 4 March  McDonalds Junior Splash & Dash  Parap  Development Meet
Saturday 18 March  National Preparation Meet  Parap Preparation Meet 
Apr-23 Saturday 1 April  Darwin Invitational - LC Parap Preparation Meet 
Saturday 22 April  McDonalds Junior Splash & Dash  Alice Development Meet
May-23 Saturday 6 May McDonalds Junior Splash & Dash  Kath Development Meet
Saturday 13 May Darwin Invitational - SC Parap Preparation Meet 
Jun-23 Saturday 10 June SNTI Short Course Season Opener  Parap Preparation Meet 
Saturday 17 June Open Water Water Front Preparation Meet 
Saturday 24 June Short Course Prep Meet  Parap Preparation Meet 
Jul-23 14 - 15 July NT Short Course Championships  Alice State Meet 
SC Champs McDonalds Junior Splash & Dash  Alice Development Meet
Saturday 29 July  Open Water Water Front Preparation Meet 
Aug-23 Saturday 12 August  Open Water Water Front Preparation Meet 
Saturday 27th of August Open Water Championships  Water Front State Meet 

*SUBJECT TO CHANGE* 

Was this page helpful?yesno

Thanks for your feedback.

Go back to top