2022/23 Competition Calendar

20 June 2022

2022/23 Competition Calendar

Swimming NT is proud to announce the 2022/23 Competition Calendar for the upcoming swimming season! We look forward to providing competitions for all levels around the Territory!

2022/23 CALENDAR
Month Dates Meet Venue
Sep-22 Friday 16 September  McDonalds Junior Splash & Dash  Cas
Saturday 24 September Nightcliff Swim Meet Parap
Oct-22 1-4 October  Country Swimming Championships  Parap
22 - 23 October  Katherine Swim Meet KATH
Nov-22 Saturday 5 November  Anything BUT Freestyle  Parap
Friday 11 November  McDonalds Junior Splash & Dash  Nightcliff
Saturday 26 November Casuarina Storm Swim Meet Parap
Dec-22 Sunday 18 December Desert Qualifier  Alice
Jan-23 Friday 20 January  Welcome to 2022 Sprint Meet Palm
Feb-23 Saturday 18 Febuary Long Course Qualifying Meet  Parap
Mar-23 2 -5 March NT Open and Age LC Champs Parap
Saturday 4 March  McDonalds Junior Splash & Dash  Parap 
Saturday 18 March  National Preperation Meet  Parap
Apr-23 Saturday 1 April  Darwin Swim Meet - LC Parap
Saturday 22 April  McDonalds Junior Splash & Dash  Alice
May-23 Saturday 6 May McDonalds Junior Splash & Dash  Kath
Saturday 13 May Darwin Swim Meet - SC Parap
Jun-23 Saturday 10 June SNTI Short Course Season Opener  Parap
Saturday 17 June Open Water WF
Saturday 24 June Short Course Prep Meet  Parap
Jul-23 14 - 15 July NT Short Course Championships  Alice
SC Champs McDonalds Junior Splash & Dash  Alice
Saturday 29 July  Open Water WF
Aug-23 Saturday 12 August  Open Water WF
Saturday 27th of August Open Water Championships  WF

*SUBJECT TO CHANGE* 

Was this page helpful?yesno

Thanks for your feedback.

Go back to top