Watch  on YouTube Like  on Facebook

MyLANE launched to members

Swimming Australia is excited to launch a new member service called MyLANE. Through MyLANE every member will have their very own personalise portal that allows members to see their races results, track them against PB’s and QT’s as well as goal times. Members will be able to compare their swim against past swims as well as challenge themselves by setting goal times.


Members will be able to pay for their membership, see all upcoming meets and enter meets through MyLANE. Members will also receive news from their individual club, State Swimming Association and Swimming Australia and keep track on the go as MyLANE works on phones, tablets and computers.


All members will receive an email with their login details within the next week. The MyLANE portal has been designed to be intuitive and easy to use. If members are unable to complete the password reset they can contact their Club.

Anyone requiring further support contact your State Swimming Association or visit the Swimming Australia Online Support Portal.

2018 Vorgee NT Short Course Championships

Entries are now open for the 2018 Vorgee Northern Territory Short Course Championships


Read More

Open Water Meet 2

Open Water Meet 2 - 21 July 2018 Our second Open Water Meet will be held on the 21 July at the Darwin Waterfront. Registration is available on the day. Entry fees are $5 for SNTI Members and $10 for Non-members.


Read More

Open Water Series 2018 Meet 1 Results

Our first Open Water Series of 2018 was held at the Waterfront over the weekend. Congratulations to all the swimmers involved. Meet 2 will be held on the Saturday 21 July at the Waterfront again. Details for this event will be displayed soon.


Read More

Jumanji: Welcome to the Jungle

The Sharks would like to invite members of all clubs to attend a special movie screening with the Sharks Swimming Club at the deck Chair Cinema. What: Jumanji: Welcome to the Jungle Where: Deck Chair Cinema When: Sunday 22nd July - Movie starting at 7:30 pm Gates and box office open 6.00 pm


Read More

Open Water Series Meet 1

Open Series Meet 1 - 30 June 2018 Total Prize Pool $1600 Events Offered 800m 1.2Km 2.4Km 3.2Km All Events - 11&Over


Read More

Swimmer Profile - Flynn White

This year we had a number of our young swimmers qualifying and competing in the Age Nationals. Over the next few weeks we will be looking at at few of our swimmers achievements and highlights. Our First Profile is from Flynn who has had an awesome swimming season qualifying for a number of events at Nationals and bringing home a Bronze for his efforts in the 400m.


Read More

Darwin Swimmers meet Australia's Elite at Parap Pool

Megan and Tiffany Ho from Darwin Swimming Club were very excited to meet one of Australia’s best swimmers at Parap Pool recently. Kyle Chalmers was happy to pose for a photo with the two young club members whilst training at the new Parap Pool facility. Kyle is joined by other members of Marion Swim Club SA in full training at Darwin Swim Clubs home pool in Parap.


Read More

Australian Junior Excellence Program

Junior Excellence Results 2017-18 Swimming Australia are publishing the Junior Excellence (JX) Results for the 2017-18 season via the Swimming Australia website COB Wednesday June 13th 2018. Swimmers aged 9-16 years who are a registered swim club member, have competed in an approved swimming meet and achieved a qualifying time between May 1st 2017 to April 30th 2018 will be recognised under the JX Program. Qualifying swimmers for JX 2017-18 will be recognised on the Swimming Australia website and also receive JX recognition from their State Swimming Association within the coming months.


Read More


View all of your past and present individual results, check your PBs ..


Read More


Contact your local swimming club...


Read More


Sponsored By