2018/2019 Calendar

Swimmer Open

Calendar 2018-2019

 

Date

Meet

Venue

Information 

Saturday 1st September 2018 NT Open Water Championships

Darwin Waterfront

 

 
 Friday 7th September 2018 Palmerston School Cluster Carnival

Palmerston Pool

 

 
 Saturday 8th September 2018  LC Improvement Meet #1

Casuarina Pool

 

Results PDF
 Saturday 22nd September 2018  12 & Under & Mulitclass McDonalds Encouragement Meet

 Parap Pool

 

 
Wednesday 3rd October - Friday 5th October 2018 State Teams Age Short Course Championships

Canberra

 

 
Saturday 13th October 2018

12 & Under & Open Multiclass McDonalds LC Encouragement Meet

Palmerston Pool  
Friday 26th October 2018

Darwin Primary School Cluster Carnival

Parap Pool  
Saturday 27th-Sunday 28th October 2018

Katherine Birthday Carnival

Katherine Pool
Results PDF
Wednesday 31st October 2018

Darwin Middle & Senior School Cluster Carnival

Parap Pool  

Saturday 2nd November 2018

Please note Date Change from 3rd of November 

12 & Under & Open Multiclass McDonalds LC Encouragement Meet

Casuarina Swimming Pool  
Saturday 10th November 2018

SNTI LC QT Meet

Parap Pool
Results ODF
 Friday 16 November 12 & Under & Open Multiclass McDonalds LC Encouragement Meet 

 Nightcliff Pool

 

 
Friday 30th November -Saturday 1st December

Casuarina Storm Invitational

Casuarina Pool  
Wednesday 5th December - Friday 7th December 2018

BIMP Games

Brunei  
Saturday 15 December 2018 LC Improvement Meet 2 

Casuarina Pool

 

 
Friday 25 January - 27 January 2019 Australian Open Water Championships

Adelaide

 

 

Friday 8th February 2019

SNTI LC QT Meet Parap Pool

Event Information

Long Course Qual Meet 2 Results
 Saturday 23rd February 2019 Palmerston Invitational

Palmerston Pool

 

Event Information

Thursday 7th March - Sunday 10 March 2019

NT Open & Age Championships Parap Pool

Event Information

Saturday 9th March 2019 12 & Under & Open Muliticlass McDonalds LC Encouragement Meet

Parap Pool

 

Event Information
Saturday 23rd March 2019 LC Improvement Meet #3

Parap Pool

 

Event Information

Saturday 7th April - 12 April 2019 Australian Swimming Championships

Adelaide

 

 
Monday 15th April - Monday 22 April 2019  Australian Age Championships

 Adelaide

 

 
Saturday 27 April - Tuesday 30 April 2019 Arafura Games

Parap Pool

 

Event Information
Saturday 25th May 2019 Darwin Invitational

Parap Pool

 

Event Information

Saturday 15th June 2019 SNTI SC QT Meet

Parap Pool

 

Event Information

Saturday 22nd June 2019 Open Water 1

Darwin Waterfront

 

Saturday 6th July 2019 Open Water 2

Darwin Waterfront

 

 
Saturday 27 July Open Water 3 Darwin Waterfront  
Saturday 27th July- Friday 2nd August School Sports Championships

Melbourne

 

 
Saturday 10th August - Sunday 11 August NT Short Course Championships

Parap Pool

 

 
Saturday 10th August 2019 12 & Under & Open Multiclass McDonalds SC Encouragement Meet Parap Pool  
Saturday 24th August 2019 Open Water 4 Darwin Waterfront  
Saturday 31st August 2019 Open Water Championships Darwin Waterfront  
Saturday 7th September 2019 12 & Under Open Multiclass McDonalds LC Encouragement Meet Parap Pool  

 

Cancelled Event

Saturday 14th September - Sunday 15th September 2019

Gove Sprint Meet (Invitational)  Nhulunbuy Aquatic Centre  
Saturday 21st September 2019 SC Improvement Meet Parap Pool  

Please note: Our competitions calendar is subject to change.  Please refer to SNTI Events Page or Club Websites for the most up to date information.   

Was this page helpful?yesno

Thanks for your feedback.

Go back to top